Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Boy Zero Wannabe Hero
By

Rating
New or Used: $11.00
Charlie Applejack's career as a superhero might be over before it's even begun. His mother wants him to choose a safe job as a TV game show host and the Super School has rejected him because his super powers aren't super enough. However, when the evil villain and wannabe rock star General Pandemonium captures all of the world's superheroes, and threatens to vaporise every pair of pants on the planet, it's up to Charlie to save the day. Will he be a superhero - or will he be a superzero?
Product Details

Promotional Information

Is it a falling bird? Is it an out-of-control plane? No, it's Boy Zero, Wannabe Hero. The first title in this hilarious new illustrated series, perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Ben 10.

About the Author

Peter Millett was born in New Zealand. He was first published aged nine when one of his humorous poems appeared in the national press. He has since gone on to publish a great many children's books in New Zealand, including picture books and educational books. He has a passion for zany English humour and Spike Milligan is one of his alltime heroes. He lives with his family in Auckland.

Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Boy Zero Wannabe Hero: The Petrifying Plot of the Plummeting Pants on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top