SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Bloom Into You, Volume 1
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A brand new yuri series! Bloom into You is a charming love story about two young women who together discover that their dreams of a heart pounding romance can in deed come true. With endearing characters and a beautiful art style, Bloom into You is a fan favourite series within the genre that will be a hit for fans of Citrus and Girlfriends.

About the Author

Nakatani Nio is a Japanese manga creator best known for Bloom into You.

Reviews

"For anyone that's looking for a good romance comic that defies expectations and is relatively chaste, Bloom Into You is a good choice..." Alex Hoffman, Sequential State

"[...] the story and characters here are excellent, and while it may seem like your typical high-school yuri romance, I was surprised several times throughout. Definitely recommended." - Sean Gaffney, Manga BookShelf

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bloom Into You, Volume 1 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top