Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Blind Alley: DI Jack Brady 3
By

Rating
The third Jack Brady case - a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver. 'A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer' David Mark Three brutal attacks. One near-fatal beating. And a deadly score to settle. DI Jack Brady is riding high after the successful outcome of his previous case, but his world is about to come crashing down. There's a serial rapist plaguing the streets of Whitley Bay. Three young women have been horribly abused, and his boss and the press are screaming for answers. Everything seems to point to his old friend and foe, gangster Martin Madley, though Brady still struggles to believe he's capable of such acts. With time running out before the villain strikes again, Brady must follow every scrap of evidence. But there are forces at work he knows nothing about, and his persistence is leading both him and those close to him ever further into danger...
Product Details

Promotional Information

DI Brady returns for his third case, in a gritty murder mystery perfect for fans of Peter James and Val McDermid.

About the Author

Danielle Ramsay is a proud Scot living in the North-East of England. Always a storyteller, it was only after initially following an academic career in literature that she found her place in life and began to write creatively full-time after being shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger in 2009 and 2010. She is the author of four novels in the Jack Brady series, Broken Silence, Vanishing Point, Blind Alley, Blood Reckoning and The Puppet Maker. The first novel in the Harri Jacobs series, The Last Cut, is out in 2017. Always on the go, always passionate in what she is doing, Danielle fills her days with horse-riding, running and murder by proxy. In 2017 she became a patron of the charity SomeOne Cares, which counsels survivors of childhood abuse, rape and domestic violence.

Reviews

A powerful and intelligent thriller from a must-read writer * David Mark * This very gripping and perceptively written thriller kept me glued to the book... strongly recommended. * Euro Crime *

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Blind Alley: DI Jack Brady 3 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top