Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Beyond Reasonable Doubt
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The start of a thrilling new legal series, perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith and The Secret Barrister, written by an acclaimed QC

About the Author

Born the son of a coal miner, Gary Bell QC left school without any qualifications and drifted in and out of a number of jobs before being convicted of fraud aged eighteen. He then spent two years penniless and homeless in Europe, before returning to his studies aged twenty-one and, after seven years, became a barrister. He has spent the last thirty years at the Bar, becoming a QC in 2012. He specialises in defending major fraud and murder trials.

Reviews

[A] thriller I found hard to put down - a seemingly respected barrister who has it all is, in fact, an utter fraud -- Summer Reading * Observer *
A brilliant read ... I really loved this one. Both life in the London chambers and the Nottingham background of the crimes and QC himself are very well researched and the characters brilliantly drawn -- A.N Wilson * Tablet *
The start of a very promising new legal series * Choice Magazine *
Slick and wonderfully paced, I was hooked from the opening pages. One of the best legal thrillers I have read recently, it reminded me of early Grisham * AMW Books blog *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Beyond Reasonable Doubt: The start of a thrilling new legal series on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top