SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Beyond Grace's Rainbow
By

Rating
The emotional, page-turning debut from Irish Times Bestseller Carmel Harrington`A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again.' - Female FirstPerfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Kelly Rimmer When young single mother Grace Devlin is diagnosed with cancer her best chance of survival is to find a bone marrow transplant. But with her young son Jack to think about, and the return of his father Liam reminding her of feelings she'd thought she'd buried long ago, Grace refuses to give up hope just yet.With the help of her friends she bravely embarks on a journey of discovery - one that will bring her from her home in vibrant Dublin to the unspoilt beauty of Wexford, where Grace must unravel a web of lies and deceit that has spanned over thirty years.With a wonderful cast of supporting characters and plenty of Irish charm, this will have you laughing and crying at the turn of a page.Book of the Year in the 2013 Kindle Book AwardsWinner of the Romantic eBook of the Year at the Festival of Romance 2013
Product Details

About the Author

Irish Sunday Times bestseller Carmel Harrington writes issue driven contemporary fiction. With comparisons to Maeve Binchy & Liane Moriarty, Carmel writes with warmth and compassion about characters so believable that they could be sitting beside you. From Co. Wexford she lives in a small village with her husband Roger and two young children, Amelia and Nate. Carmel has published six novels, won two writing awards - Kindle Book of the Year 2013 and Romantic eBook of the Year 2013 and been shortlisted for a BGE Irish Book Award in 2016. Her books are published worldwide, regular chart toppers and are translated into eight languages to date. In 2017, she published two books - the official ITV novel and UK bestseller Cold Feet The Lost Years and The Woman at 72 Derry Lane which remained in the Irish Top 10 for five weeks. Her other bestsellers include The Things I Should Have Told You, Every Time A Bell Rings, The Life You Left and Beyond Grace's Rainbow.She is a regular on Irish television as a panellist on TV3's Elaine Show. In addition, she is Chair of Wexford Literary Festival, which she co-founded.For more information visit www.carmelharrington.com.You can find Carmel on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram: @HappyMrsH.

Reviews

`It will pull you in, make you laugh and break your heart - in a good way!' - USA Today Bestselling Author Abby Green `A bittersweet, quietly brilliant novel that will make you cry, laugh and cry all over again.' - Female First `Funny, poignant and bursting with heartfelt humour.' - I Heart... Chick Lit `You will laugh, you will cry, you might even get angry. One thing is for sure - this, thanks to the warmth of writing and the level of feeling Harrington obviously has for her characters, is a story you will never forget.' - AfterTheFinalChapters.com `I can hand on my heart honestly say that this book has blown me away. Treat yourself to it. It's not just for us chick-lit ladies. It's for everyone who enjoys a good read and a brilliant book. It's Sensational.' - PajamaBookGirl Praise for `The Life You Left': `Engaging from the first page, at times emotional, at others thoughtful, The Life You Left will make you see life in a different way.' - Women's Way `Heartwrenching and heartwarming' - The Evening Herald "Guaranteed to brighten your day - once you have dried your tears!" - Novelicious `Carmel Harrington has done it again! Brilliantly written and as a second novel for this author, it surpasses all expectations.' -Chicklit Club `Not only proves what an amazing book this is, but what a discovery Carmel Harrington is to the literary world.' - BookGeekWearsPajams `A perfect summer read, grab the sun hat, a glass of wine, get out into the garden and enjoy!' - BleachHouseLibrary

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Beyond Grace's Rainbow on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top