Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Before I Knew You


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Amanda Brookfield was born in 1960 and educated at University College Oxford. She began her career working in advertising and then as a freelance journalist in Argentina. Her novels include Alice Alone, Marriage Games, Sisters and Husbands, Relative Love, The Simple Rules of Loves and Life Begins (the last two published by Penguin). She is married with two sons and lives in London.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top