SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Bed of Roses
By

Rating
New or Used: 4 copies from $4.79
New or Used: 4 copies from $4.79

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

/ Key title A fun, feelgood romp of country life from bestselling author Daisy Waugh / Fun reading for fans of Wendy Holden, Allison Pearson and India Knight / Hugely promotable and well-connected author with literary pedigree / Rural setting to reach a broad readership / Major marketing campaign to include trade events, London Underground and nationwide outdoor advertising / Review and feature coverage guaranteed / Competition: India Knight, Adele Parks, Allison Pearson, Rafaella Barker

About the Author

Daisy Waugh has written for most national newspapers and magazines and has contributed columns in the guises of restaurant reviewer, agony aunt and Los Angeles adventurer. She lives in London with her husband and two children.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR DAISY WAUGH: 'Sparkling fun.' HEAT 'Full of laugh-out-loud funny bits.' NEW WOMAN 'Possessed of her late father, Auberon's dry wit, and grandfather Evelyn's light comic touch, Daisy Waugh's refreshing tale of a glamorous urbanite's struggle to come to terms with life running a crumbling country-house hotel is a joy. Especially the stabs at egocentric celebrity types.' CHOICE 'A surprisingly witty, romantic read.' COMPANY 'A hilarious, witty comedy of modern manners.' Adele Parks 'A beguiling and very funny novel! a real joy to read.' Publishing News

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Bed of Roses on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top