Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Beachside Flower Stall
By

Rating
A heartening and uplifting read about lost love, true friendship, and blossoming romance. Perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin, Cathy Bramley, and Debbie Johnson. Carrie Dashwood fled Dorset ten years ago when her best friend Megan stole her love, local heart-throb Tom. Now she's back to help run her aunt Ruby's flower stall in idyllic Shipley.Trying to persuade herself that her feelings for Tom are in the past, Carrie plans to avoid him and Megan completely. But it's not to be, because Ruby's Blooms are arranging the flowers for Megan and Tom's wedding.Soon Carrie's crawling under the stall to hide and accidentally inventing an imaginary boyfriend... But with the stall's finances in jeopardy and Ruby needing her niece more than ever, Carrie has to keep her emotions in check.With bouquets to arrange, family secrets to uncover, and Tom unavoidably a part of her life again, can Carrie keep her cool, save the stall, and find her very own happy ever after? Read what people are saying about The Beachside Flower Stall: "A delightful feel good story about finding yourself." 4* For the Love of Books"A complete pleasure...the pages were flying past, as I just kept on needing to read...I was really caught up in the stories and lives of the people in Shipley...I thoroughly enjoyed it." 5* Rachel's Random Reads"What a lovely, evocative story!...Wow! A beautiful story of lost love and coming of age and new beginnings. Written with heart. Loved it! Cannot wait for more by this author." 5* Renita D'Silva"An easy to read, feel good story. Ideal escapism." 5* Consumer reviewer"I really enjoyed this book...Karen Clarke has a relaxed and easy to read approach to her books with fantastic storylines...What a real treat to read." 5* Goodreads reviewer
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Beachside Flower Stall: A Feel Good Romance to Make You Laugh Out Loud (Beachside Bay) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top