Australasia's Biggest Online Store

New Zealand's Lowest Prices. Guaranteed

Autofocus
By

Rating
Product Details

Reviews

Has depth and pathos. --Kirkus" Gibaldi gives voice to the fears and expectations of many teenagers. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Dessen who are looking for a new author to love. --School Library Journal" The friendship and tension between Maude and Treena is well drawn and realistic, and Maude s blossoming relationship with Bennett is sweet. The setting is vividly represented. Give this to fans of Sarah Dessen. --Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)" "Gibaldi gives voice to the fears and expectations of many teenagers. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Sarah Dessen who are looking for a new author to love."--School Library Journal "Has depth and pathos."--Kirkus "The friendship and tension between Maude and Treena is well drawn and realistic, and Maude's blossoming relationship with Bennett is sweet. The setting is vividly represented. Give this to fans of Sarah Dessen."--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Autofocus on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top