SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Ashling: Obernewtyn Chronicles
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Product Details

Promotional Information

Literary fantasy titles that not only delight teenagers but have a strong adult cross-over appeal For fans of Diana Wynne Jones and Ursula Le Guin Brilliant jackets, plot-driven stories and a completely realised fantasy world - perfect ingredients for bestseller status Over 270,000 copies of the Obernewytn Chronicles sold in Australia

About the Author

Isobelle Carmody wrote the first book in the Obernewtyn series over twenty years ago. Since its publication this series has consistently been on the Australian bestseller list. Isobelle divides her time between Australia and Prague.

Reviews

""Engaging characters, pacing, and plots.""--Publishers Weekly ""Blends graceful storytelling with appealing characters.""--Library Journal "From the Paperback edition." "A great adventure, full of chases and hairbreadth rescues and new hints about the disaster that poisoned the world and made the Misfits what they are."--"Locus

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Ashling: Obernewtyn Chronicles: Book Three on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top