COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Ampersand (Poiema Poetry)


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

D. S. Martin is author of four poetry collections including Conspiracy of Light: Poems Inspired by the Legacy of C.S. Lewis (2013), and Poiema (2008). He is Poet-in-Residence at McMaster Divinity College. As Series Editor for the Poiema Poetry Series (Cascade Books) he has edited more than twenty collections and two recent anthologies--The Turning Aside: The Kingdom Poets Book of Contemporary Christian Poetry, and Adam, Eve, & the Riders of the Apocalypse.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top