Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

Shop over a million Toys in our Huge New Range

Always on My Mind
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery, Susan Andersen, Carly Philips, and Rachel Gibson.

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis lives in a small town in the Sierras full of quirky characters. Any resemblance to the quirky characters in her books is, um, mostly coincidental. Look for Jill's bestselling, award-winning books wherever romances are sold and visit her website for a complete book list and daily blog detailing her city-girl-living-in-the-mountains adventures.

Reviews

"Top Pick! 4 1/2 Stars! Full of the warm and crazy characters who make up her tiny town, Always on My Mind has a sexy and tangled story that will put readers on the edge of their seats."--RT Book Reviews
"Charming and engaging... Shalvis's fans will devour the two friends' introspective and passionate journey to love."--Publishers Weekly
Shalvis adds another steamy, sassy episode to her popular Lucky Harbor series, and lovers of contemporary romance will be so glad she did.

--Booklist
"Shalvis makes me laugh, makes me cry, makes me sigh with pure pleasure."--Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author of Playing Dirty
"Count on Jill Shalvis for a witty, steamy, unputdownable love story."--Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author of Harvest Moon
"Shalvis writes with humor, heart, and sizzling heat!"--Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Always on My Mind: Number 8 in series (Lucky Harbor) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top