Fishpond Gift Vouchers - Let them choose!

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Agatha Raisin

Product Details

Promotional Information

The eagerly awaited 22nd installment in the Agatha Raisin series

About the Author

This is M.C. Beaton's 22nd Agatha Raisin mystery to date. She has written twenty-six Hamish Macbeth tales, as well as a quartet of Edwardian murder mysteries and series of six Regency Romance titles, which are all published by Constable. She divides her time between Paris, Istanbul and a village in the Cotswolds which is very much like Agatha's beloved Carsely.


Like Midsomer Murders with wit and a bit of edge. * Daily Telegraph *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Agatha Raisin: As The Pig Turns (Agatha Raisin) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top