Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Ace of Spades
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

How can you play the game when the cards are stacked against you?

About the Author

Faridah Abike-Iyimide is a writer from South London who has dreamed of writing books about Black kids saving (or destroying) the world all her life. She is an avid tea drinker, a collector of strange mugs, and is currently studying English, Chinese and Anthropology in the Scottish Highlands. Faridah can be found on Twitter at @faridahlikestea, on Instagram at @faridahlikestea, and at www.faridahabikeiyimide.com where she also runs a weekly literary podcast, "The Write Type".

Reviews

One of 2021's exciting debuts * Cosmopolitan *
Strong Gossip Girl vibes and a whole lot of mystery. * Buzzfeed *
This thriller is Get Out meets Gossip Girl * ELLE magazine *
A tense, compelling YA thriller that will appeal to fans of Karen McManus * The Guardian *
This summer's hottest YA debut * Entertainment Weekly *
Fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson, prepare for your next YA obsession... * The Observer *
A heart-racing and twisty thriller that grapples so much more than a simple mystery; ACE OF SPADES explores being both queer and Black, and the sinister, destructive nature of white supremacy and racism. * Alice Oseman, author of Heartstopper *
Ace of Spades is my favourite YA novel in some time! A love letter to Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars... a hugely accomplished debut. * Juno Dawson *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Ace of Spades on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top