How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

50 Harbor Street (A Cedar Cove Novel)

New or Used: $4.94
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisWelcome to Cedar Cove- a small town with a big heart!There's a mystery to be solved in Cedar Cove. Local private detective Roy McAfee and his wife Corrie have been receiving anonymous postcards with messages asking if they "regret the past." What does it mean?On a more positive note, Roy and Corrie's daughter Linette is now working at the new medical clinic and is very taken with the new doctor. But where does this leave doting Cal Washburn, who works for Cliff at the horse farm?Speaking of Cliff, it looks like the romance between him and Grace Sherman is back on. Could a wedding be on the cards?There's so much to discover in Cedar Cove.Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.
Product Details

About the Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at


"Wonderful addition to the Cedar Cove series" - Fresh Fiction"

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling 50 Harbor Street (A Cedar Cove Novel) (A Cedar Cove Novel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top